In Orders, each profit setting can be used to help you home-in on your overall spending and earnings.
Important: The fee settings from Listings' Pricing Settings are used for each order's fees by default.
Enable and view Profit settings
If not visible, enable the Profit column with the Hide/Show menu:
Click the Profit button (value) to reveal and edit the settings:
What happens when I save profit settings?
The new profit total will be saved for your order.
Any updates to your Wholesale Price will be also be saved on your listing.
Individual fee settings are not currently saved, however, the calculation will save.