Yes.

  1. Go to After Bid tab under the cross sell feature. 
  2. Remove the mark in the check box next to the After bid line on top.

An empty box means that sellers will not receive an email after they bid.
If you will like to use this email in the future, you can get it started again by checking this box.

Did this answer your question?