Yes, you can cancel at any time. 

If you have 3D Sellers PRO and you cancel your account, the platform will remain active until the term that you paid for is complete.  For example if we charged a user's monthly payment and the user cancel his account in the middle of the month, then the account will remain active until the start of next month. for cancellation just send us an email to support@3dsellers.com
 

Did this answer your question?